• Akademie der Bildenden Künste, München
  • Bayerisches Nationalmuseum, München
  • Administrative District of Valdelsa, Empoli (FI)
  • Town of Chiusi (SI)
  • Town of Macerata
  • Town of Milano
  • Town of Rosignano Marittimo (LI)
  • City of Trieste
  • Town of Viadana (MN)
  • Diocese of Lanciano (CH)
  • The Egyptian Environment Affairs Agency (EEAA)
  • Cariplo Foundation
  • Cassa di Risparmio Foundation of Macerata
  • Mandralisca Foundation, Cefalù (PA)
  • Goppion S.p.A., Trezzano sul Naviglio (MI)
  • Hellenic Ministry of Culture
  • MIBAC – Superintendency of Ethnoanthropological Cultural Heritage and Art of Umbria
  • MIBAC – Superintendency of Architectural Heritage and Sites of the Provinces of Venice, Belluno, Padua and Treviso
  • MIBAC – Superintendency of Architectural Heritage and Sites of the Provinces of Milan, Bergamo, Como, Lecco, Lodi, Monza, Pavia, Sondrio and Varese
  • MIBAC – Superintendency of Architectural Heritage, Sites, Cultural Heritage, Art and Ethnoanthropological Heritage of the Provinces of Pisa and Leghorn
  • Ministry of International Cooperation of Egypt
  • Vatican Museums
  • National Musuem of Science and Technology, Milan
  • Province of Alessandria
  • Province of Pistoia
  • Autonomous Region of Sardinia
  • Region of Sicily
  • Supreme Council for Antiquities of Arab Republic of Egypt
  • Università degli Studi di Siena
  • The Ambrosian Library (Veneranda Biblioteca Ambrosiana), Milan

Design: Puntidivistastudio
Content Manager: Dario Accanti

The photos in the section Museum Engineering are property of Giovanni Pinna.
All rights reserved. No part of this publication or photos may otherwise be reproduced in any form or any means.

© Copyright / Museum Engineering S.R.L.